Shopping Cart


Sean – Dark sky

Dark Sky Paradise is the third studio album by American hip hop recording artist Big Sean, released on February 24, 2015.

Recording sessions took place from 2013 to 2015, at various recording studios, primarily in Los Angeles, California. The album features guest appearances from Kanye West, Drake, Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Jhené Aiko, PartyNextDoor, Lil Wayne, John Legend and E-40, while the production was handled by a variety of collaborators, including Key Wane, DJ Mustard, DJ Dahi and Kanye West, who also serves as the records executive producer alongside Big Sean himself.

Dark Sky Paradise received generally positive reviews from critics, who praised the change in Sean’s production and lyricism being more atmospheric and substance-filled. At Metacritic, the album received an average score of 72, based on 19 reviews. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 173,000 album-equivalent units and 139,000 copies in the first week. It was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). By February 2016, the album has sold 350,000 copies in the United States.[1] Dark Sky Paradise was supported by five singles; “I Don’t Fuck with You”, “Paradise”, “Blessings”, “One Man Can Change the World” and “Play No Games”.

Write a Reply or Comment


Be the first to learn about our latest trends and get exclusive offers.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar